Student Council

Photo of Kellen Brown
President - Kellen Brown

Vice President - Brya Lamb
 Photo of Brinley Risenmay
Secretary  Brynley Risenmay
 Photo of Evie Parks
Treasurer -Evey Parks

Click here to see what Student Council has been up to

student council calendar
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.

Douglas County School District Nondiscrimination Notice: The Douglas County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, religion, national origin, ancestry, creed, age, marital status, genetic information, or physical characteristics, disability or need for special education services in admissions, access to, treatment of, or employment in educational programs or activities. The School District’s Compliance Officer is Ted Knight, Assistant Superintendent, 620 Wilcox Street, Castle Rock, Colorado,, 303-387-0067. Complaint procedures have been established for students, parents, employees and members of the public.